Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Through the thick and thin
Publicité
Archives
7 décembre 2011

Dialogue de sour(ds) VO

- I see a darkness…

- On the edge of town?

- Yes. It's a town called malice

- Sometimes I can't believe it. I'm moving past the feeling.

- The F.E.E.L.I.N.G C.A.L.L.E.D L.O.V.E?

- Yes, because love is the drug. And I need to score.

- But the drugs don't work. I never thought you'd be a junkie because heroin(e) is so passé…

- I am though! So tell the girls that I am back in town! You'd better tell them to beware…

- Btw, Stephanie says that she wants to know, why she's given half her life to people she hates now?

- People are people, you know, and why should it be? I can't understand what makes a man hate another man.

- Pfff Obla-di, obla-da… So how were your Summer nights? Tell me more, tell me more!

- Waouh, summer loving happened so fast… I met a girl crazy for me…

- Did you get very far?

- Well you know, I'm incurably romantic… we were strangers in the night! Up to the moment when we said our first hello, little did we know, love was just a glance away, a warm embracing dance away…(sigh)

- Sodomy? Fellation? Cunilingus? Pederasty???

- Pfff….fuck you! Fuck you very very much!

- LOL(a) !

- She's like the wind (sigh) Heaven knows I'm miserable now…

- Come on, you gotta fight for your right!

- Yesterday, though my troubles didn't seem so far away, I just called to say 'I love you'; to say how much I cared. And you know I meant it from the bottom of my heart…

- Try. Try a little bit harder.

- She, she, she shine on, you know? It's a terrible love and I'm walking with spiders…

- Tss tss tss, try to laugh about it, cover it all up with lies; try to laugh about it and hide the tears in your eyes! 'cause boys don't cry.

- I know I'm a fool to cry. I'm a fool to cry and it makes me wonder why…

- Hmm. Anyway, winter, spring, summer or fall; all you have to do is call, and I'll be there. You've got a friend.

  

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité